Contact Us

Office Information and Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Judy Jaynes

President
Phone: (800) 845-0992 or (800) 235-8986
Email: judy.jaynes@nasinc.net


Sharon Griffin
Senior Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 850-0208
Fax: (877) 700-6576
Email: sharon.griffin@nasinc.net


Amanda Griffin
Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: (877) 844-2057
Local phone: (478) 553-9584
Email: amanda.griffin@nasinc.net


Elizabeth Sheppard
Office Manager/Website Coordinator
Phone: (800) 916-9375
Local Phone: (478) 240-9144
Email: elizabeth.sheppard@nasinc.net


Linda Lindsey
Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: (800) 500-2634
Local Phone: (478) 240-0331
Email: linda.lindsey@nasinc.net


Rosemarie Prosser
Provider Payroll Coordinator
Phone: (877) 256-0839
Local Phone: (478) 240-9101
Email: rosemarie.prosser@nasinc.net


ACCOUNTING/PAYROLL

Marie Sanders
Controller
Phone: (800) 916-9379
Local Phone: (678) 835-6221
Email: marie.sanders@nasinc.net

WHEAT RIDGE

Heather Perkins
Managing Consultant
Phone: (800) 337-3444
Cell phone: (702) 824-1464
Email: heather.perkins@nasinc.net


DENVER

Nancy Gonnion
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (877) 370-5513
Local Phone: (303) 681-2567
Cell Phone: (303) 725-5997
Email: nancy.gonnion@nasinc.net

NICEVILLE

Jan McDonald
National Staffing Manager
Phone: (800) 338-1699
Local Phone: (850) 275-1390
Cell Phone: (850) 830-4784
Email: jan.mcdonald@nasinc.net


PONCE INLET

Ashley Hawks
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 862-6470
Cell phone: (386) 852-7067
Email: ashley.hawks@nasinc.net

Judy Turner
Senior Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 406-1775
Local Phone: (712) 767-2449
Cell Phone: (403) 981-2010
Email: judy.turner@nasinc.net

NEW ENGLAND OFFICE

Heather Spinetti
Northeast Staffing Director
Phone: (800) 509-6427
Local Phone: (978) 561-1425
Cell Phone: (978) 821-7275
Email: heather.spinetti@nasinc.net


Keleigh Calnan
Senior Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 925-3584
Local Phone: (978) 561-1470
Cell Phone: (978) 500-6752
Email: keleigh.calnan@nasinc.net


Lynn Conant
Senior Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 916-3462
Local Phone: (978) 561-1232
Cell Phone: (781) 608-0032
Email: lynn.conant@nasinc.net

Bob Lovelady
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (877) 287-2046
Email: bob.lovelady@nasinc.net

Offices

CORPORATE OFFICE
Nationwide Anesthesia Services, Inc.
104 Malone Street
Sandersville, GA 31082

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 992
Sandersville, GA 31082

Phone: (800)235-8986
Phone: (800)845-0992
Fax: (800)210-5545
Local Fax: (478)552-0693

ACCOUNTING/PAYROLL
P.O. Box 490968
Lawrenceville, GA 30049

Local Phone: (678)835-6220
Fax: (888) 854-0580

Email: Accounts Payable
Email: Accounts Receivable

LONGMONT
3600 Nelson Road
Longmont, CO 80503

Fax: (800) 224-9864
Fax: (800) 210-5545

WHEAT RIDGE
2665 Reed Ct.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Local Fax: (702) 920-9487

DENVER
8462 E 55th Ave.
Denver, CO 80238

Fax: (877) 370-5514

NICEVILLE
108 Bayou Drive
Niceville, FL 32578
Fax: (877)211-3924
Local Fax: (850)678-4778

PONCE INLET
4546 S. Peninsula Dr.
Ponce Inlet, FL 32127
Fax: (888) 771-0131

2350 120th Street
Elliott, IA 51532

Fax: (877)370-5512
Local Fax: (712)767-2448

NEW ENGLAND OFFICE
458 Boston Rd, Suite 5-2
Topsfield, MA 01983

Fax: (800)416-5792
Local Fax: (978)356-5509

TEXAS OFFICE
6115 Crestmere Lane
Sache, TX 75048

Fax: (877)719-6391