Contact Us

Office Information and Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Tom Johns
President
Phone: (800) 235-8986
Local Phone: (478) 552-9962
Email: tom.johns@nasinc.net


Judy Jaynes
Vice-President
Phone: (800) 845-0992
Local Phone: (303) 444-4424
Email: judy.jaynes@nasinc.net


Kristen Nagrani
Director of Operations
Phone: (877) 549-9731
Local Phone: (478) 232-8557
Email: kristen.nagrani@nasinc.net


Sharon Griffin
Business Manager/Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 850-0208
Local Phone: (478) 553-9584
Local Fax: (478) 553-9597
Email: sharon.griffin@nasinc.net


Trey Stewart
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (877) 301-8514
Fax: (800) 210-5545
Email: trey.stewart@nasinc.net


Elizabeth Sheppard
Office Manager/Website Coordinator
Phone: (800) 916-9375
Local Phone: (478) 240-9144
Email: elizabeth.sheppard@nasinc.net


Linda Lindsey
Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: (800) 500-2634
Local Phone: (478) 552-7516
Email: linda.lindsey@nasinc.net


Rosemarie Prosser
Credentialing Assistant
Phone: (877) 256-0839
Local Phone: (478) 240-9101
Email: rosemarie.prosser@nasinc.net


ACCOUNTING/PAYROLL

Marie Sanders
Controller
Phone: (800) 916-9379
Local Phone: (678) 835-6221
Email: marie.sanders@nasinc.net

LONGMONT

STEAMBOAT SPRINGS

Jenette Settle
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 769-3835
Local Phone: (970) 879-7078
Email: jenette.settle@nasinc.net


LARKSPUR

Nancy Gonnion
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (877) 370-5513
Local Phone: (303) 681-2567
Email: nancy.gonnion@nasinc.net

Jan Mcdonald
National Staffing Manager
Phone: (800) 338-1699
Local Phone: (850) 678-3139
Email: jan.mcdonald@nasinc.net


Jill Kerschitz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (800) 338-3810
Local Phone: (850) 678-6739
Email: jill.kerschitz@nasinc.net

Judy Turner
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 406-1775
Local Phone: (712) 767-2449
Email: judy.turner@nasinc.net

NEW ENGLAND OFFICE

Heather Spinetti
Northeast Staffing Director
Phone: (800) 509-6427
Local Phone: (978) 356-2402
Email: heather.spinetti@nasinc.net


Keleigh Calnan
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 925-3584
Local Phone: (978) 356-2844
Email: keleigh.calnan@nasinc.net


Lynn Conant
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (800) 916-3462
Local Phone: (978) 356-3599
Email: lynn.conant@nasinc.net

Robert Lovelady
Staffing Consultant
Phone: (877) 287-2046
Email: robert.lovelady@nasinc.net

Offices

CORPORATE OFFICE
Nationwide Anesthesia Services, Inc.
104 Malone Street
Sandersville, GA 31082

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 992
Sandersville, GA 31082

Phone: (800)235-8986
Phone: (800)845-0992
Fax: (800)210-5545
Local Fax: (478)552-0693

ACCOUNTING/PAYROLL
P.O. Box 490968
Lawrenceville, GA 30049

Local Phone: (678)835-6220
Fax: (800)572-7889
Local Fax: (770)825-9290

Email: Accounts Payable
Email: Accounts Receivable

LONGMONT
3600 Nelson Road
Longmont, CO 80503

Fax: (800)224-9864
Local Fax: (303)444-4045

STEAMBOAT SPRINGS
P.O. Box 774566
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Local Fax: (970)879-9622

LARKSPUR
6030 Apache Drive
Larkspur, CO 80118

Fax: (877)370-5514
Local Fax: (303)681-3427

108 Bayou Drive
Niceville, FL 32578

Fax: (877)211-3924
Local Fax: (850)678-4778

2350 120th Street
Elliott, IA 51532

Fax: (877)370-5512
Local Fax: (712)767-2448

NEW ENGLAND OFFICE
458 Boston Rd, Suite 5-2
Topsfield, MA 01983

Fax: (800)416-5792
Local Fax: (978)356-5509

TEXAS OFFICE
904 North Lindale Lane
Richardson, TX 75080

Fax: (877)719-6391